This is watch Samsung’s Galaxy S21 Unpacked occasion reside

Samsung’s earlier-than-usual Unpacked 2021 occasion is right here finally, with the Galaxy S21 sure to be the star of the present. Units just like the Galaxy Buds Professional may make an look, too. However how will you watch the occasion reside? Yow will discover the YouTube participant and different livestream info beneath to make certain you catch each minute.

It is a digital occasion as a result of pandemic, however you’ll nonetheless wish to know when the stream begins in your a part of the world. Right here’s when Galaxy Unpacked 2021 kicks off in varied timezones:

  • New York: 10AM ET on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • California: 7AM PT on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • UK: 3PM GMT on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Central Europe: 4PM CET on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Moscow, Russia: 6PM MSK on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • India: 8:30PM IST on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Beijing, China: 11PM CST on Thursday, January 14, 2021
  • Sydney, Australia: 2AM AEDT on Friday, January 15, 2021
  • South Korea: 12AM KST on Friday, January 15, 2021
  • Japan: 12AM JST on Friday, January 15, 2021

The best method to watch Galaxy Unpacked 2021 is to catch it on YouTube, viewable beneath.

You’ll have loads of different choices, nonetheless. Samsung is streaming Unpacked by itself web site, the place you may also reserve a Galaxy S21. Nevertheless, you also needs to have the chance to observe on Twitch, and you may anticipate social media protection on TikTok, Twitter, and even Reddit. In fact, you may also anticipate loads of protection for brand spanking new units on BestAppsIneed — you’ll want to verify our website firstly of the occasion.

What do you have to anticipate?

Because of a slew of leaks and rumors, we’ve obtained a reasonably good concept of what Samsung might be exhibiting off immediately. The most important announcement is slated to be the Galaxy S21 collection, which consists of the usual mannequin, Galaxy S21 Plus, and an Extremely variant.

All three units are tipped to supply 120Hz OLED screens and Snapdragon 888 or Exynos 2100 chipsets (depending on the region). The Ultra model is set to offer a variety of additional features, including a 5,000mAh battery, S-Pen support, and two telephoto cameras.

Otherwise, we’re expecting features like wireless charging, IP68 water/dust resistance, Dex support, 8K recording, and Android 11 to be a fixture on all three phones.

Samsung also pledged to offer three generations of Android version updates to a slew of phones, including upcoming Galaxy S series phones. So those looking for longer term software support should keep the S21 family in mind.

The company is also tipped to offer Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro true wireless earbuds, and leaks point to features like Active Noise Cancellation, an ambient mode, and a spatial audio function.

Next: Samsung Galaxy S20 buyer’s guide




Source link

Leave your vote

{{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (0 votes)
Audience Quality0
Hookup Chance0
Privacy and Security0
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.

User AvatarUser Avatar
Verified
{{{ review.rating_title }}}
{{{review.rating_comment | nl2br}}}

This review has no replies yet.

Avatar
Show more
Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating

Your browser does not support images upload. Please choose a modern one

Comments

0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.